Your search results

Real Estate Agents

Our broker and agents offer friendly expertise in their diverse areas of real estate specializations. With over a hundred years of combined sales experience, the Laurel stable of realtors relies on an intimate knowledge of the area combined with an innate ability to select properties to fit every client’s unique needs.

Peter Robinson

Broker / President
772.234.4106
772.713.4972
probinsop@gmail.com

Debb Robinson

Vice President / CGC / Realtor
772.234.4106
772.713.4973
debb3@bellsouth.net

Joseph Robinson

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.713.1595
jdrvero@gmail.com

Frances Garver

Office Manager / Realtor / FL. Notary
772.234.4106
772.413.1144
laurelofficevb@gmail.com

Nadine Austerfield

Realtor
772.234.4106
561.239.5516
n_austerfield@yahoo.com

M. Susan Bowron

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.696.4860
msusanbow@bellsouth.net
female staff placeholder

Lori Davidson

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.360.0736
lori@loridavidsonrealtor.com

Debbie Gilreath

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.532.5829
verohome@me.com

Dan Hardee

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.538.5555
hardee99@yahoo.com

Vance Houdyshell

Broker-Associate / CGC
772.234.4106
772.633.7631
houdyshell@comcast.net
Michael Kanehl

Michael Kanehl

Broker-Associate
772.234.4106
772.696.2359
michael@verobeachteam.com

Henry Kirkendall

Broker-Associate
772.234.4106
772.713.4530
hlkjdk@gmail.com

Starlet Kirkland

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.473.3703
tropicalstar9@bellsouth.net

Larry Leach

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.563.8882
larryeleach@cs.com

Kelly Machado

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.528.4798
moekel@bellsouth.net

Mary Miller

Realtor
772.234.4106
609.774.4095
marytlbi2vero@gmail.com

Karen Morris

Broker-Associate
772.234.4106
772.633.2685
karenhall42@hotmail.com

Billie Rutledge

Realtor / Appraiser
772.234.4106
772.453.4387
coastalflappr@gmail.com

Kevin Strunk

Realtor
772.234.4106
772.564.1991
kevinstrunk11@gmail.com

Penny Tranchilla

Realtor
772.234.4106
321.438.8733
editor@portfolio-verobeach.com